Contact

Russells Malton

Agricultural Sales

Graham Milner
Mobile: 07885 243761
Email: gmilner@russells.uk.com

Dan Vasey
Mobile: 07970 805348
Email: dvasey@russells.uk.com

David Hirst
Mobile: 07792 927432
Email: dhirst@russells.uk.com

Plant Sales

Andy Boyes
Mobile: 07747 446842
Email: aboyes@russells.uk.com

Groundcare Sales

Paul Nichols
Mobile: 07790 481097
Email: pnichols@russells.uk.com

Parts

Mark Watson
Mobile: 07977 480921
Email: maltonparts@russells.uk.com

Service

Graham Kay
Mobile: 07970 598076
Email: gkay@russells.uk.com

Group Service Manager

Scott McMillan
Mobile: 07966 067240
Email: smcmillan@russells.uk.com

Contact details

Eden Works
Old Malton
Malton
YO17 6RD

Tel No: 01653 698000
Fax No: 01653 605499
Parts Fax: 01653 698202

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated on the A169 next to Eden Camp Museum. Junction of A64 and A169 (North)

Russells Northallerton

Agricultural Sales

Nev Kirby
Mobile: 07970 805369
Email: nkirby@russells.uk.com

Tom Fawcett
Mobile: 07779 793039
Email: tfawcett@russells.uk.com

Stuart Dixon
Mobile: 07506 595873
Email: sdixon@russells.uk.com

Dave Muir
Mobile: 07580 982487
Email: dmuir@russells.uk.com

Plant Sales

Andy Boyes
Mobile: 07747 446842
Email: aboyes@russells.uk.com

Groundcare Sales

Paul Nichols
Mobile: 07790 481097
Email: pnichols@russells.uk.com

Service

Simon Muir
Office: 01609 771727
Mobile:07977 480913
Email: smuir@russells.uk.com

Parts

John Dominiak
Office: 01609 771727
Mobile:07816 343378
Email: ntonparts@russells.uk.com

Contact details

Darlington Road
Northallerton
North Yorkshire DL6 2NH

Tel: 01609 771727
Fax: 01609 778768
Email: sales@russells.uk.com

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated on Darlington road at the northern edge of the town. Take the A167, over the level crossing and mini roundabout. Russell’s are on the right behind the VW garage, next to the feed mill. (A1: 7 miles).

Russells Boroughbridge

Sales

Dave Bradley
Mobile: 07977 480920
Email: dbradley@russells.uk.com

Jonathan Maw
Mobile: 07977 480905
Email:jmaw@russells.uk.com

Plant Sales

Andy Boyes
Mobile: 07747 446842
Email: aboyes@russells.uk.com

Groundcare Sales

lan Waddington
Mobile: 07816 343377
Email: iwaddington@russells.uk.com

Service

Tim Farrow
Mobile: 07580 982612
Email: tfarrow@russells.uk.com

Parts

Richard Peacock
Mobile: 01423 324848
Email: bbparts@russells.uk.com

Branch Manager

Justin Mumby
Mobile: 07814 845405
Email: jmumby@russells.uk.com

Contact details

Milby Road
Boroughbridge
York YO51 9BL

Tel: 01423 324848
Fax: 01423 324994
Email: sales@russells.uk.com

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated at the northern edge of Boroughbridge. From the A1North, drive through the outskirts of the town on the B6265. Go over the river to the roundabout next to the canal. Take the second exit onto Milby Road. Russell’s are on the right approximately 100 yards from the junction. (A1:1mile)

Russells Selby

Sales

Alan Jordan
Mobile: 07970 805370
Email: ajordan@russells.uk.com

Jonny Newton
Mobile: 07966 067241
Email: jnewton@russells.uk.com

Toby Hewitt
Mobile: 07977 480906
Email: tobyh@russells.uk.com

Plant Sales

Andy Boyes
Mobile: 07747 446842
Email: aboyes@russells.uk.com

Groundcare Sales

Mark Willerton
Mobile: 07980 856393
Email: mwillerton@kmmowers.co.uk

Service

Ed Clapham
Mobile: 07812 101715
Email: edclapham@russells.uk.com

Parts

Phil Price
Mobile: 07970 805368
Email: selbyparts@russells.uk.com

Contact details

Selby Road
Eggborough
DN14 0JT

Tel: 01977 663353
Fax: 01977 663925
Email: sales@russells.uk.com

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated on the A19 between Selby and the M62. From Junction 34 of the M62 travel north. Go straight over first roundabout. Travel past the depot on your left, turn next left and Russell’s are on the industrial estate on your left

Russells Groundcare Hull

Sales

Paul Nichols
Mobile: 07790 481097
Email: pnichols@russells.uk.com

Mark Willerton
Mobile: 07980 856393
Email: mwillerton@russells.uk.com

Jon Wright
Mobile: 07980 856391
Email: jwright@russells.uk.com

Glen Sawyer
Mobile: 07855 224282
Email: gsawyer@russells.uk.com

Service

Mark Lowe
Mobile: 07980 856386
Email: mlowe@russells.uk.com

Parts

Karl Green
Mobile: 07944 772668
Email: kgreen@russells.uk.com

Contact details

Gateway Business Park
Broad Lane
Gilberdyke
Yorkshire HU15 2TB

Tel: 01430 444700
Fax: 01430 444701
Email: sales@russells.uk.com

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated just off the B1230. Easily accessible from junctions 37 or 38 of the M62.
From Junction 37 of the M62 take the A614, at the first roundabout take the second exit signed Bridlington / Howden, at the second roundabout continue straight ahead. at the next roundabout take the third exit onto the B1230 (signed Beverley), continue until you reach Gilberdyke. After the Cross Keys public house take the first right onto Clementhorpe Road (signed Ind Est), continue onto Scalby Lane. Take the first right after the school onto Station Road (signed Railway Station), continue over the railway bridge and past the cottages on the left, take the next left and we are the first building on the right.
From Junction 38 of the M62 take the B1230 (signed Newport / Gilberdyke), stay on the main road until Gilberdyke. Take the first left onto Thornton Dam Lane after the White Horse public house (signed Ind Est), continue onto Scalby Lane and turn left onto Station Road (signed Railway Station), continue over the railway bridge and past the cottages on the left, take the next left and we are the first building on the right.

Hallmark Tractors Rothwell

Hallmark Tractors joined the Russell Group in January 2016

Dealer Principal

Jim Nash
Mobile: 07734 550400
Email: jim@hallmarktractors.com

Andy Loxton
Mobile: 07971 065022
Email:andy@hallmarktractors.com

Service

Mark Harris
Mobile: 07954 426630
Email: mark@hallmarktractors.com

Parts

Bryan Lenham
Mobile: 07792 542789
Email: parts@hallmarktractors.com

Contact details

Hallmark Tractors
Sandy Hill
Lamport Road
Rothwell
Kettering
NN14 1LW

Tel: 01536 713329

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5.00pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Leave the A14 at junction 3 The depot is situated ½ mile west from the junction on Lamport road, just to the south of the A14.

Hallmark Tractors Cubley

Hallmark Tractors joined the Russell Group in January 2016

Dealer Principal

Jim Nash
Mobile: 07734 550400
Email: jim@hallmarktractors.com

Agricultural Sales

Pete Donegan
Mobile: 07734 550407
Email: peter@hallmarktractors.com

John Mycroft
Mobile: 07920 589737
Email:john@hallmarktractors.com

Andy Loxton
Mobile: 07971 065022
Email:andy@hallmarktractors.com

Groundcare Sales

Glen Sawyer
Mobile: 07855 224282
Email: gsawyer@russells.uk.com

Service

Mark Harris
Mobile: 07954 426630
Email: mark@hallmarktractors.com

Group Service Manager

Scott McMillan
Mobile: 07966 067240
Email: smcmillan@russells.uk.com

Parts

Dave Mitford
Mobile: 07734 550404
Email: parts@hallmarktractors.com

Contact details

Hallmark Tractors
Ashbourne Road
Sudbury
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 5HL

Tel: 01335 330399
Fax: 01335 330382

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8am – 5.30pm
Sat 8am – 12pm

Directions

Situated on the A515 between Sudbury and Ashbourne.

Send a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message